Jenny Burton - Jenny Burton MP3/Flac

Jenny Burton - Jenny Burton
Label: Atlantic
Catalog#: 81238-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Country: US
Released: 1985
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco

A1 Bad Habits (5:43)
A2 Dancing For My Love (6:20)
A3 Let's Get Back To Love (5:48)
A4 Love Runs Deeper Than Pride (3:50)
B1 (If You Let Me Make Love To You Then) Why Can't I Touch You? (5:31)
B2 Load It Up (5:55)
B3 Nobody Can Tell Me (He Don't Love Me) (5:45)
B4 Once In A Lifetime Love (3:50)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here