A Hora do Flashback - Vol. 02 MP3/Flac

A Hora do Flashback - Vol. 02

© 2008 - Mp3 VBR 192/320 - 136 MB

01-Midnight Oil - The Dead Heart (Extended Mix) (6m 07s)
02-The Human League - Don't You Want Me (Extended Dance Mix) (7m 28s)
03-Huey Lewis - Power Of Love (Extended Version) (7m 05s)
04-A-Ha - Take On Me (Extended Mix) (5m 10s)
05-Simple Minds - Don't You Forget About Me (Extended) (7m 31s)
06-KC And The Sunshine Band - Give It Up (12'' Version) (5m 15s)
07-Boney M - Rivers Of Babylon (The Classic Mix) (6m 34s)
08-Michael Sembello - Maniac (Extended Version) (5m 54s)
09-Robin Gibb - Boys Do Fall In Love (Long Version) (5m 15s)
10-Freddie Mercury - I Was Born to Love You (Extended Version) (7m 04s)
11-The Communards - Don't Leave Me This Way (Original 12'' Mix) (6m 18s)
12-Tina Turner - Private Dancer (Extended Version) (7m 13s)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here