Soraya Arnelas - Dolce Vita - 2007 MP3/Flac

Soraya Arnelas - Dolce Vita  - 2007Soraya Arnelas - Dolce Vita - 2007

Soraya Arnelas is a Spanish singer. Soraya released another album with more 80's hits. The lead single was "La Dolce Vita".
The album includes 80's hits, in the likes of Kylie Minogue's "I Should Be So Lucky", Cindy Lauper's "Girls Just Want to Have Fun", Eurythmics's "Sweet Dreams" and the lead single, "Dolce Vita", a cover from the Italian singer Ryan Paris. The album shot straigh inside the Spanish Top 5 Albums Chart, peaking at #5, and getting Gold certificacion in the following weeks.


1.- La dolce vita
2.- Tonight
3.- Soul survivor
4.- Sweet dreams (Are made of this)
5.- You're my heart, you're my soul
6.- Bolero (Hold me in your arms)
7.- Girls just want to have fun
8.- I should be so lucky
9.- (I'll never be) Maria Magdalena
10.- Baby, we're gonna love tonight
11.- Words