« Tocadisco - The Black Series P...
In Zaire »
VA - A House Affair 3 (With Francesco Diaz & Grant Nelson) 2CD (2008)

VA - A House Affair 3 (With Francesco Diaz & Grant Nelson) 2CD (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - A House Affair 3 (With Francesco Diaz & Grant Nelson) 2CD (2008)

Label: N/A
Release Date: July 27, 2008
Genre: House
Quality: MP3 VBR kbps 44khz Stereo
Playtime: 148:15 min
Tracks: 35
Size: 197 Mb

CD1: with Francesco Diaz
01. Intro
02. Megan Brands / This Love
03. Kings Of Tomorrow feat. Julie McKnight / Finally (Usual Suspects Remix)
04. Furry Phreaks with Terra Deva / All Over The World (Original Club Mix)
05. Samantha James / Breathe You In (Fiasco's Chunkfunk Mix)
06. Daniel Ortega / Inner Eye (Francesco Diaz Soulful Vox Mix)
07. Jamiroquai / Runaway (Grant Nelson Remix)
08. Shaun Escoffery / Days Like This (Spinna and Ticklah Club Mix)
09. Knee Deep / Darlin (KD Original Mix)
10. Christian Hornbostel feat. Keith Thompson / The Measure Of Life
11. Wawa feat. Fabal / Sombrita (Raul Rincon Vocal Mix)
12. Yoav / Club Thing (Funkerman Remix)
13. Ida Engberg / Disco Volante (Sebastien Leger Remix)
14. Francesco Diaz and Young Rebels / When I'm Thinking Of You (Norm's Ride On Jamaica Dub)
15. Outro

CD2: with Grant Nelson
01. Grand Nelson / Seasons Of Jack (DJ-Tool)"
02. David Harness and Roland Clark / The Deejay's An Alien (The Layabout's Remix)
03. Funkerman / Speed Up (ATFC 0-60 Mix)
04. Son Of Raw / A Black Man In Space (Sax Mix)
05. Groove Armada / Love Sweet Sound (Extended 12' Mix)
06. Ethan White and Lisa Shaw / Find The Way (Richard Earnshaw Remix)
07. Deepcitysoul / We Fall Down
08. DJ Gomi feat. Louie Balo and Yasmeen / Glad I Found You (Scott Wozniak Remix)
09. Soul Creation feat. Tyrah Jae / Addicted
10. Myomi / Sun In My Eyes (Paul Woolford MDMA Mix)
11. Grant Nelson / Spellbound
12. Ralf Gum and Monique Birgham / Kissing Strangers (Ralf Gum and Crisp Original Club Mix)
13. Alfred Azzetto / Colors (Luca Cassant Green Dub)
14. Roed Svensk feat. Diana Waite / All The Love You Need (Raul Moros Old Skool Dub)
15. Bobby D'Ambrosio feat. Kelli S / Love Forever More, Amen (Fabulous and Jones Club Mix Grand Nelson Special Version)
16. Gaelle / Give It Back (Grant Nelson Remix)
17. Grant Nelson / Binaural Beat
18. Random Soul / Key To Soul
19. Deadmau5 feat. Billy Newton Davis / I Like Your Music (Original Version)
20. Noir vs Nu Rythmix / All About Babylon (Exclusive GN Special Version)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI39513

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)