« KEN LASZLO - The Best of
Papagaio Disco Club - 1983 »
Papagaio Disco Club -  1978

Papagaio Disco Club - 1978

Music Box
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Papagaio Disco Club -  1978Papagaio Disco Club - 1978 Vol. 1


A: Mix

A1. Silver Convention - The Boys From Liverpool
A2. Dizzy Man's Band, The - Rio ( Eu Te Quero Mais)
A3. Voyage - Lady America
A4. Devil's Inferno Disco Band, The - Disco Inferno
A5. Droids - (Do you Have) The Force
A6. Rose Royce - Do Your Dance

B: Mix

B1. Saragossa Band - Disco Boogie, Boogie
B2. Giorgio - Too Hot To Handle
B3. Kelly Brown Family - Dayoh (Hey Mr. Talliman)
B4. Michael Zager Band, The - Let's All Chant
B5. Ors - Moon-Boots
B6. Voices - Dance, Dance, Dance (Yawsah)

Papagaio Disco Club -  1978Papagaio Disco Club -1978 - Vol. 2

A: Mix

A1. Patrick Juvet - I Love America
A2. Martin Stevens - Love Is In The Air
A3. Zack Ferguson - Skate Board Dancing
A4. Queen Samantha - The Letter
A5. Roberta Kelly - Oh Happy Day

B: Mix

B1. La Bionda - One For You, One For Me
B2. Karen Young - Hot Shot
B3. Judy Cheeks - Mellow Lovin'
B4. John Davis & The Monster Orchestra - Ain't That Enough For You
B5. Sylvester - Dance (Disco Heat)

Download Vol.1
Download Vol.2
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI39141

paul sawtelle | Kitsune Maison Compilation | Forrest - One Lover | Forrest - One Lover (Don't Stop The Show) - 1983 | B.P.M.- The |