« Monica Ramos - Wind From The S...
Buddha-Lounge 3 (2003) »
Monica Ramos - Moai  1997

Monica Ramos - Moai 1997

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Monica Ramos - Moai  1997

tracks1 Silencio profundo (Deep Silence) 5:00
2 La brisa (The Morning Breeze) 3:50
3 Ocean 4:00
4 Eternidad (The Eternity) 4:49
5 Moai 3:59
6 Sonic Beat 4:32
7 Pensamientos (Pondering) 4:20
8 Amor perdido (Lost Love) 4:22
9 Merlene 4:38
10 Te espero (Waiting (For You)) 4:40

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI39129

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)