Monica Ramos - Wind From The Sea MP3/Flac

Monica Ramos - Wind From The Sea

Monica released her first album "Wind from the sea" in 1993, named "Moni" in Sweden. In this production Monica is interpreting some well known music, but there are also some new compositions by Per

01. Wind From The Sea
02. Cavatina
03. Little Maestro
04. Chess
05. Love Waltz
06. Adagio
07. Autumn Poem
08. Cizero
09. Song In The Night
10. A Butterfly
11. Little Evelina
12. Gymnopedie N. 1

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here