Dekka Danse - Waltz in the Wilderness (1984) MP3/Flac

Dekka Danse - Waltz in the Wilderness (1984)
Rare 1984 album from Dekka Danse. I know nothing about this British band. Their sound is along the lines of Tears for Fears or Duran Duran.

1 Soul Seperation
2 I Can't Believe It
3 Waltz in the Wilderness
4 Waiting Game
5 I Live for Sound
6 Movement is Tranquility
7 Immagnetized
8 Desire
9 Open Scret
10 Great Divide
11 Drowning by the Hour
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here