Expose - Greatest hits MP3/Flac

Expose - Greatest hits

1. Come Go With Me
2. Point Of No Return
3. Let Me Be The One
4. I'll Say Good-Bye For The Two Of Us
5. What You Don't Know
6. Tell Me Why
7. Seasons Change
8. I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me
9. Exposed To Love
10. I Specialize In Love - (remix)
11. End Of The World
12. When I Looked At Him
13. Your Baby Never Looked Good In Blue
14. Come Go With Me - (remix)
15. Point Of No Return - (remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here