« Miko Mission - The World Is Yo...
Init - Another Man »
Limahl - The Best Of Limahl : 1998

Limahl - The Best Of Limahl : 1998

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Limahl - The Best Of Limahl : 1998

01 Never Ending Story
02 Don`t Suppose
03 That Special Something
04 Your Love
05 Too Much Trouble
06 Only For Love
07 I Was a Fool
08 The Waiting Game
09 Love In Your Eyes
10 Colour All My Days
11 Nothing On Earth (Can Keep Me From You)
12 Tonight Will Be the Night
13 Working Out
14 Don`t Send For Me
15 Shock
16 Inside To Outside

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI38884

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)