Roman Holliday - Cookin' on the Roof [1983] MP3/Flac

Roman Holliday - Cookin' on the Roof [1983]

Audio CD (March 8, 2004)
Original Release Date: 1983
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Import, Original recording remastered
Label: Japanese Import
ASIN: B0001926S4
Track Listings
1. Don't Try to Stop It
2. Motor Mania
3. I.O.U.
4. Jive Dive
5. Midnight Bus
6. Cookin' on the Roof
7. Stand By
8. No Ball Games
9. Furs N' High Heels
10. Serious Situation
11. One More Jilt

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here