« the SEEDS - Travel With Your M...
Human Body - Cosmic Round Up 1... »

DIAHANN CARROLL "Fun Life", "The Time of My Life" & "Diahann Carroll" ATLANTIC, STERLING & MOTOWN LPS

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

DIAHANN CARROLL "Fun Life", "The Time of My Life" & "Diahann Carroll" ATLANTIC, STERLING & MOTOWN LPS

1. Let's Face the Music and Dance 2. Runnin' Wild 3. Once Is Enough For Me 4. Falling in Love Again, Can't Help It 5. Don't Worry 'Bout Me 6. I'm Not at All in Love 7. Boys in the Back Room, The 8. Fun Life - (from "The Broadway Production "The Nervous Set"") 9. Do What You Wanna Do 10. There'll Be Some Changes Made 11. Blah Blah Blah 12. I Don't Care

1. I Concentrate On You
2. Someone To Watch Over Me
3. Old Friends
4. September Song
5. I Didn't Know About You
6. You Fascinate Me So
7. Here I'll Stay
8. A Sleepin' Bee
9. Once Upon A Time
10. What Did I Have That I Don't Have?
11. A Song For You
12. Something To Live For

01 Easy To Love 02 Anybody Else 03 After Being Your Lover 04 A Perfect Love 05 I Can't Give Back The Love I Feel For You 06 I've Been There Before 07 I Mean To Shine 08 Somewhere Between Love And Tomorrow 09 Sweet, Sweet Candy 10 I've Never Been A Fool Like This Before

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI38822

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)