Patti Drew - Tell Him (1967) MP3/Flac

Patti Drew - Tell Him (1967)
Patti Drew ‎– Tell Him
Label:Capitol Records ‎– ST-2804
Format:Vinyl, LP, Stereo, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul
A1 Tell Him 2:30
A2 Turn Away From Me 2:08
A3 Tired Of Falling In (And Out Of) Love 2:45
A4 Knock On Wood 2:58
A5 I Can't Shake It Loose 2:32
A6 My Lover's Prayer 3:14
B1 Stop And Listen 2:38
B2 Show Me 2:52
B3 Someone To Take Your Place 3:25
B4 Been Rained On 2:38
B5 You've Changed 3:25
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here