[Arabic] Dania Al Khatib - The Best of Dania (2006)[128kbps] MP3/Flac

Dania Al Khatib
Album: The Best of Dania (2006)

[Arabic] Dania Al Khatib - The Best of Dania (2006)[128kbps]

Tracks List:
01. Foug El Nakhal (1001 NIGHTSociety Remake)
02. Cou Cou (Beirut Biloma Chillout Version)
03. Leily (Transglobal Underground Mix)
04. Yalla Bina (Bhangra Remix)
05. El Hilwa Di (Cou Cou)
06. Ya Dallah
07. Fiesta
08. Mustaheel (Para No Verte Mas - with La Mosca Tse Tse)
09. Ya Akid Akley
10. La Tehtar
11. Mafeesh Tari'a (99 Remix)
12. Bahibbak Enta Wi Bas (Cha Cha Cha)
13. Afrahou Gannouh
14. Ana Baddi
15. Private Number (with 911)
16. Listen to My Heart (Cou Cou)

Link: ( 63MB *128kbps*)
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here