VA - New Syndicate-2 (1979) MP3/Flac

VA - New Syndicate-2 (1979)

01-Zoo, Zoo-Bisquit
02-New York City-Veronica Unlimited
03-Sing, Sing A song-Ken Wilbard
04-Kamikaze Rock'n'Roll Suicide-Rettore
05-Siempre Asi-Bertin Osborne
06-Funkytown-Lipps, Inc
07-Don't Take My Coconuts-Coconuts
08-Danny's Disco-Cherry Laine
09-Exotical Ly-Peter Jacques Band
10-1001 Nights (Ali-Baba)-Pappy'Ion
11-Jamaica-Doris D. & The Pins
12-Oh, I Love You-Chilly
13-All My Loving-Beatles Magic made by Apple Jam
14-Shot Down-Trix
15-Do Svidaanja-Emly Starr Explosion

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here