« [Arabic] Haifa Wehbe - Farashe...
Ishtar Alabina - Ragga Boom (2... »
Ishtar Alabina - Je Sais d'Ou Je Viens (2005) [192kbps]

Ishtar Alabina - Je Sais d'Ou Je Viens (2005) [192kbps]

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Ishtar Alabina
Album: Je Sais d'Ou Je Viens (2005)

Ishtar Alabina - Je Sais d'Ou Je Viens (2005) [192kbps]

Tracks List:
01. Sin Ti - (featuring Tchanelas)
02. Ragga Boom - (featuring Tchanelas/Mc Fly)
03. Diki Diki - (featuring Tchanelas)
04. Je Sais D'ou Je Viens
05. Aime la Vie - (featuring Tchanelas)
06. Habibi (Sawah) - (featuring Jim Sissoko)
07. Dis le Moi
08. Loin de Ce Monde Fou - (featuring Tchanelas)
09. Fi Hawak - (featuring Burak Aziz)
10. Yalla Yalla - (featuring Ilan Babylon)
11. Helwa Ya Baladi - (featuring Tchanelas)

Link: ( 58MB *192kbps*)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


The album code is : ODI37955

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)