« Three degrees - NEW DIMENSIONS...
Three degrees - THE VERY BEST ... »


The Three Degrees

Christmas Music
• Year : 2001
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info




01 Last Christmas
02 Winter Wonderland
03 Silent Night
04 I'll Be Home For Christmas
05 When A Child Is Born
06 It Isn't Christmas (while You're Not Here)
07 Sleigh Ride
08 Lonely Christmas
09 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
10 Most Beautiful Night Of The Year
11 Silver Bells
12 Mary's Boy Child
13 Gonna Give You My Heart (This Christmas)
14 O Christmas Tree (D Tannenbaum)
15 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
16 Please Come Home For Christmas
A varied selection of Christmas old and New on this album. The blend of voices from Helen, Cynthia and Valerie are clear and crisp. Echo's of their Swan soulful days, and their lush Philly days are heard. some of the numbers I would have to admit lack that little something, the pace and the blending have simply just not got it right. However When a child is born, Last christmas, Lonely christmas, and Mary's boy child are truly The Three Degrees at their best. The first hearing wasn't earth shattering, but after the second and third hearing had me humming along to songs both old and new." "This is one of the best Christmas albums ever recorded! There is something here for everyone; those who want traditional Christmas carols, those who like tight harmonies, those who like a little soul, and those who just want something easy to listen to. This collection proves why the Three Degrees are still so popular overseas, as well as that Americans are missing out on something darned good! FIVE STARS! TEN STARS!!!"

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI37934

Adam Harvey - Adam Harvey (rs) | September - Now (2016) | Charles Gayle Trio - Spirits Before (1988) | Super tubes Français (3 cd) | Paul Boy - Lucky Guy (maxi) | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack W.A.S.P. - Live at the Lyceum, London 1984 [VHSRip] Talking Heads - Live in Rome 1980 [TVRip] Stone Sour - Live In Brighton 2010 (2012) [DVDRip] Eric Johnson - Anaheim - Live At The Groove 2006 [DVDRip] Sonic Youth - Live at Belfort, France 2005 [SATRip] Emerson, Lake & Palmer - The Missing Exhibits 1971 [VHSRip] VA - Acid 88 (2016) VA - BNR TRAX #50 (2016) Fausto Papetti - 36a Raccolta (1983) Mp3/Flac VA - Best Of 2016 (2016) Black Merlin - Hipnotik Tradisi (2016) James Grant & Jody Wisternoff - Anjunadeep 08 (2016) Adriano Celentano - Io Non So Parlar D'amore (1999) Flac/Mp3 Caesar Giovannini - The Brillant Sound Of Pianos And Percussion (1961) Rupert Holmes "Rainy Night In Georgia" (1980) -Soft Rock- Rupert Holmes "Adventure" (1980) -Westcoast Rock / Soft Rock Rupert Holmes "Rupert Holmes" (1975) -Soft Rock- Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)