Harold Vick - After The Dance MP3/Flac

Harold Vick - After The Dance

This LP by saxophonist Harold Vick was released in 1977 on T.K. Productions, it was produced by Joel Dorn, strings and horns were arranged and conducted by William Eaton, players are Richard Tee, Arthur Jenkins, Steve Gadd, Anthony Jackson, Will Lee, Eric Gale, Ralph MacDonald and Dom Um Romao. Background vocals by Zachary Sanders and Patti Austin among others, plus strings and horns (with Randy and Michael Brecker, Eddie Daniels, Jon Faddis and others).

1. After The Dance
2. Ghetto Fantasy
3. You Are Everything
4. I Go To Rio
5. Things Ain't Right
6. A Touch Of Your Love
7. In My Life
8. Blue In The Face
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here