« Paul Lekakis - Boom Boom (Let'...
Annie Anner - The Human Race 7... »
Carol Duboc - Songs For Lovers Mp3 Album

Carol Duboc - Songs For Lovers Mp3 Album

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Carol Duboc - Songs For Lovers Mp3 Album

MP3 192 Kbps (Full Album + Front Cover)

01. My Valentine
02. Sexual Healing
03. Baby Talk
04. A Longing
05. Around You
06. Night Moods
07. Feel Like Making Love
08. Brownies And Wine
09. Songs For Lovers
10. Passion
11. My Valentine (Jazz Version)

Download Link

The album code is : ODI37789

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)