Lionel Richie - Coming Home - Live In Paris - 2007 - Concert MP3/Flac

Lionel Richie - Coming Home -  Live In Paris - 2007 - ConcertLionel Richie - Coming Home - Live In Paris - 2007 - Concert

Born and raised in Alabama, not far from Tuskegee University, Grammy Award®-winning singer, songwriter, and performer Lionel Richie is perhaps one of contemporary music's most prolific artists. Getting his start as a founding member of the Commodores, where he authored "Three Times a Lady," "Sail On," "Still," and many of the group's other enduring classics, Richie launched his remarkably successful solo career in 1982. A host of chart-topping favorites quickly followed, notably CAN'T SLOW DOWN, Richie's most successful album to date, which features the audience favorite, "All Night Long," in addition to four other top-10 hits. Richie's gifts for songwriting reached new heights with the release of the five-time Grammy Award®-nominated "Endless Love," on which he duetted with Diana Ross, as well as "We Are the World," co-written by Michael Jackson. In 1994, Richie was inducted into the Songwriter's Hall of Fame in recognition of his prodigious accomplishments in popular music. Two decades after embarking on his solo career, Richie is still inspired, evidenced by the release of his 2006 album, COMING HOME, which was recently nominated for two Grammys®. This spring, GREAT PERFORMANCES traveled to Paris for a concert performance of Lionel Richie's trademark hits, as well as new favorites.

Lionel Richie - Coming Home -  Live In Paris - 2007 - ConcertTracklist:

1. Just For You
2. Easy
3. Running With the Night
4. I Call It Love
5. Still
6. Oh No
7. Stuck On You
8. Dancing on the Ceiling
9. Three Times a Lady
10. All Around the World
11. Se La
12. Endless Love
13. Sail On
14. Fancy Dancer
15. Lady (You Bring Me Up)
16. Brick House
17. Hello
18. Say You, Say Me
19. All Night Long (All Night)

Download 1
Download 2
Download 3
Download 4
Download 5
Download 6
Download 7
Download 8