Tears For Fears - The Best Of Remixes CD" MP3/Flac

Tears For Fears - The Best Of Remixes CD"
Label: Mercury
Catalog#: UICR-1023
Format: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: Japan
Released: 05 Jun 2002
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synth-pop

1 Shout (Beatchuggers Mix) (7:25)
2 Change (New Version) (4:18)
3 Woman In Chains (Mix 42) (6:30)
4 Sowing The Seeds Of Love (Wen's Overnight Mix) (6:48)
5 Pale Shelter (New Extended Version/12" Mix?QC) (7:11)
6 Head Over Heels (Dave Bascombe's 7" N.Mix) (4:20)
7 I Believe (A Soulful Re-Recording) (4:40)
8 Tears Roll Down (U.S. Dance Mix) (3:15)
9 Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Urban Mix) (6:06)
10 Mad World (World Mix) (3:43)
11 Mothers Talk (Beat Of The Drum Mix) (8:57)
12 Johnny Panic And The Bible Of Dreams (Unstable Mix) (6:20)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here