« Rocko - Self Made - 2008
New Found Glory - Hits - 2008 »
Rick Ross - Trilla (2008)

Rick Ross - Trilla (2008)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Rick Ross - Trilla (2008)

Rick Ross - Trilla (2008)

Genre : Rock/Pop, RnB
Year : 2008


1. Trilla Intro
2. All I Have in This Worldmet Mannie Fresh
3. The Bossmet T-Pain
4. Speedin'met R. Kelly
5. We Shinin'
6. Money Make Me Comemet EbonyLove
7. DJ Khaled Interlude
8. This Is the Lifemet Trey Songz
9. This Me
10. Here I Ammet Nelly en Avery Storm
11. Maybach Musicmet Jay-Z
12. Billionaire
13. Luxury Taxmet Lil Wayne, Young Jeezy en Trick Daddy
14. Reppin My Citymet Triple C en Brisco
15. I'm Only Humanmet Rodney


The album code is : ODI3519

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)