VA - Nightwax Vol.4 (2008) MP3/Flac

VA - Nightwax Vol.4 (2008)

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Nightwax Vol.4 Mixed By Female Deejays
Year Of Release: Mar-28-2008
Label: stereo:fm
Genre: House/ Electro House
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 78:04 min
Total Size: 106 Mb

01-Samantha James - Breathe You In (Fiascos Chunkafunk Mix)
02-The Sunburst Band - He Is (Ian Friday Stripped Mix)
03-Moonbootica feat Jan Delay - Der Mond (Dada Life Remix)
04-Sandy Rivera & Haze - Freak
05-Female Deejays feat Chelonis R Jones - If Only (Funkerman Remix)
06-Martin Solveig - Cest La Vie (Fedde Vs Martin Club Mix)
07-Armand Van Helden feat Nicole Roux - Je Taime
08-Brad Hed - The Girlz & Boyz (Vandalism Club Mix)
09-Till West & Eddie Thoneick - Hi n Bye (Eddie Thoneick La Guitarra Mix)
10-STFU - Thriller (STFU Mix)
11-Pryda - Europa
12-Memo & Butcher - Welcome To The Machine
13-ATFC - Ya Killin Me
14-Fedde Le Grand & Funkerman - 3 Minutes To Explain
15-Bodyrox & Luciana - What Planet You On (Deadmau5 Vocal Mix)
16-Ian Oliver feat Shantel - Bukovina (Clubovina Mix)
17-Hardsoul pres Roog & Greg - Wicked World (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
18-Fragma - Tocas Miracle (Inpetto Remix)
19-Superbass feat Relation - Solution (Paul Harris & Jay P Remix)
20-J??rgen Paape - So Weit Wie Noch Nie

Download VA - Nightwax Vol.4 Mixed By Female Deejays 2008