« Perestroyka - Non-stop compila...
Beat System - What's Going On ... »
Air Supply - Ultimate Collection- 2000

Air Supply - Ultimate Collection- 2000

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Air Supply - Ultimate Collection- 2000Air Supply - Ultimate Collection- 2000

Air Supply is a soft rock duo who had a succession of hits worldwide through the late 1970s and early 1980s. It consists of British guitarist and vocalist Graham Russell (born Graham Cyril Russell, 11 June 1950, Sherwood, Nottingham, England, UK)[1] and Australian lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock (born Russell Charles Hitchcock, 15 June 1949, Melbourne, Victoria, Australia).The two met in May 1975 while performing in the Australian production of the Andrew Lloyd Webber/Tim Rice musical, Jesus Christ Superstar.

Track Listings:

1. Lost in Love
2. Every Woman in the World
3. Unchained Melody
4. All Out of Love
5. Even the Nights Are Better
6. Goodbye
7. Two Less Lonely People in the World
8. Without You
9. Strong, Strong Wind
10. I Can Wait Forever
11. Here I Am (Just When I Thought I Was Over You)
12. One That You Love
13. Making Love Out of Nothing at All
14. Power of Love (You Are My Lady)
15. Now and Forever
16. Longer
17. Scene


The album code is : ODI35045

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)