KYLE VINCENT - Trust (1993) 192Kbps MP3/Flac

KYLE VINCENT - Trust (1993) 192Kbps

Unknown to the big audiencies, not for the AOR global lovers, this is the first Kyle's album, recorded in 1992 and never officially released (some sources mention it was released in limited press only in Japan, 1993) until last year with a couple bonus tracks.
Also exists a '99 bootleg edition with different name.

His subsequent albums turns more into soul/pop territory, but this one is a real gem of melodic-rock-pop in the vein of Rick Springfield, Kenny Loggins, Richard Marx or even the earlier Brian Adams.
Sweet and warm voice, beautiful melodies, nice lyrics.

Top notch production: monster AOR legend Clif Magness, Steve Levine and Kyle himself.
A song co-written with another AOR icon; Steve Kipner.
Top class studio musicians: Tim Pierce, Gilby Clarke, Freddie Washington (K. Loggins band), JR Johnson (M. Jackson band) and more.

Recommended listen.If you like it, try to find (not easy) one reediton copy, and BUY IT.

1. A Night Like This
2. Never Say Die
3. Trust
4. Something To Remember Me By
5. Maybe It's Better This Way
6. What Am I Gonna Do
7. Change The World
8. For All The Wrong Reasons
9. Wherever You Are Tonight
10. Now I Know

Kyle Vincent: vocals, keyboards
Tim Pierce, Gerry Beckley, Clif Magness, Gilby Clarke: guitars
Louis Johnson, Freddie Washington: bass
Michael Eqizi, Gerry Beckley: keyboards
Johnathan Moffett, JR Robinson: drums

Produced by: Clif Magness, Steve Levine & Kyle Vincent
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here