« Malkasten Vol.2 [Doppel-CD]
WILD ROSE - Wild Rose EP (2007... »
VAN STEPHENSON - Unreleased 4th Album (88-90)

VAN STEPHENSON - Unreleased 4th Album (88-90)

On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VAN STEPHENSON - Unreleased 4th Album (88-90)

VAN STEPHENSON is an AOR legend, and his musical legacy is a must have.
Between 88-90, Van with his friend Dan Huff (GIANT) worked together in a musical project (supposed to be the genesis of GIANT).
Besides, Van recorded songs for his 4th album, with session musicians and of course, Dan, a session man himself.
But the project doesn't work, and Van joined forces with the group BLACKHAWK, leaving these great songs unreleased.
Here we got a fantastic collection of songs, with excellent sound.
The tracks are NOT the versions circulating the web, my tracks were 'remastered' and cleaned. Artwork included.
A collector's item.

01 - Fear Of Falling
02 - Love Is Stranger
03 - Snow And Thunder
04 - Change
05 - Naked City
06 - Don't Walk Away
07 - Mambo Willie
08 - Louder Than Words
09 - Calm Before The Storm
10 - Years
11 - Get Used To It
12 - If That Was A Lie

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI34100

Wheels of Terror (1990) DVDrip | De Pre Historie - Oldies Collection 1978 | Init â€à| Michael Hoppe - Solace (2003) | VA - La Catharsis - Vingtieme Edition (2014) |