VA Dance Mania Summer 2008 MP3/Flac

Dance Mania Summer 2008

VA Dance Mania Summer 2008

:::[I N F O]:::

ARTiST.....: VA
TiTLE......: Dance Mania Summer 2008
RELEASEDATE: 28.06.2008
TRACKS.....: 18
TYPE.......: Mix
GENRE......: Dance
QUALiTY....: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Bitrate....: 192kbps

:::[T R A C K L I S T]:::

01. Shaggy feat. Trix & Flix - Feel The Rush (Extended Mix)
02. Eddy Wata - I Love My People
03. KLM Music feat. Coco Star - I Need A Miracle (Original Extended Mix)
04. Sonny feat. Berenice - Sex En La Playa (Extended Mix)
05. No Tone - Down Down Down (Nerio's Duwork Mix)
06. Omonimo feat. Simone Jay - Wanna B Like A Man (Rudeejay Summeremix)
07. David Guetta & Chris Willis vs. Tocadisco - Tomorrow Can Wait (Club Version)
08. Yanou - Children Of The Sun (R.I.O. Remix)
09. Guru Josh Project - Infinity 2008 (Klaas Vocal Mix)
10. Laurent Wolf - No Stress
11. Shaun Baker feat. Maloy - Hey Hi Hello (Sebastian Wolter Orignal Long Version)
12. Punkrockerz - I Won't Forget You (DJ Novus feat. Grooveriders Remix)
13. Baracuda - I Will Love Again (Extended Version)
14. Mario Lopez - The One And Only (Topmodelz Remix)
15. Mark 'Oh - I Don't Like Mondays (Topmodelz Remix)
16. Cascada - Because The Night (Extended Mix)
17. Jan Wayne & Scarlet - Wish You Were Here (Handz Up Club Mix)
18. Lazard - I Am Alive! (Original Club Mix)


Enjoy !!!
Dj Neo