The Brand New Heavies - The Sound of Acid Jazz (2014) MP3/Flac

The Brand New Heavies - The Sound of Acid Jazz (2014)
Artist: The Brand New Heavies
Title Of Album: The Sound of Acid Jazz
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Not Bad Records
Genre: Jazz, Acid Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:09:02
Total Size: 298 mb

01. Never Stop (7" Single Mix) [feat. N'Dea Davenport]
02. Dream Come True '92 (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
03. Stay This Way
04. Mr Tanaka
05. Don't Let It Go to Your Head (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
06. People Get Ready
07. Put the Funk Back In
08. Shakedown
09. Reality
10. Bnh
11. Ride the Sky
12. Gimme One of Those
13. Got to Give
14. Keep It Coming (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
15. Bang
16. Stay This Way (Slam Mix)
17. Head Hunters (Live)
18. A Day at the Seaside
19. Ride in the Sky (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
20. Never Stop (Jan Kincaid Vocal Version)
21. Country Funkin'
22. Got to Give (feat. N'Dea Davenport)
23. Rest of Me
24. Put Yourself in My Shoes
25. Sphynx
26. Mother's Tongue
27. O-Fa-Fu
28. Dream Come True (Brand New Mix)
29. Never Stop (Morales Mix) [feat. N'Dea Davenport]

The popular and well respected Brand New Heavies were formed in west London in 1985 and were influential in creating what became known as acid jazz. Today they continue to play a leading role in British dance music, their unique mix of jazz, funk and soul having lit up the scene for nearly three decades. Enjoy the cream of their Acid Jazz years here, with tracks such as 'Never Stop', 'Shakedown' and 'Stay This Way'.

The Brand New Heavies - The Sound of Acid Jazz (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( NitroFlare )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )