« VA - Balearic Dreams Vol. 3 (2...
VA - Best Of Jackin Jazz Vol 1... »
VA - Beach Diggin' Vol. 2 (2014)

VA - Beach Diggin' Vol. 2 (2014)


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 2014
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

VA - Beach Diggin' Vol. 2 (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Beach Diggin', Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Heavenly Sweetness
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco
01. Mavis John - Use My Body
02. Althea Forrest & Togetherness - Hey Mister
03. Celeste - Amor A Tres
04. Lee Alfred - Rockin-Poppin Full Tilting
05. Ruriko Ohgami - ふわりふわふわ
06. Hamilton Brothers - Music Make The World Go Round
07. Bajy & Electrical Haitian Orchestra - Fou De Toi
08. Sonya Spence - Let Love Flow On
09. Linton Haugton - East Of Handsworth
10. Letta Mbulu - Normalizo
11. The Ian Langley Group - Amazon Trail
12. Osmar Milito - Mulher Rendeira
13. Mushi & Lakansyel - Kalalou
14. Marsha Wilson - Love Is Gonna Get You

Guts and Mambo were lying on their loungers watching the sun dip into the sea one evening when they suddenly remembered that they had to make a follow-up to their Beach Diggin' selection. So did they jump out of their deckchairs Not really, because this pair of diggers are constantly scouring the shelves, sniffing out rare vinyl and discovering unlikely grooves, flushing out tracks that are too shy to strut their stuff and would rather hide away in the middle of a B-side of a long forgotten LP. Sit back, relax and enjoy what they dug up...

You need a premium account before acces this area.

(Ads... Please contact to us)

#tags Diggin, Beach,
The album code is : ODI3027474

工藤静香 | Super Hits - Movies | greceasca | DARYL SCOTT | Eldissa - What A Difference... (CD) |