Billy Flynn - Blues Drive (2009) MP3/Flac

Billy Flynn - Blues Drive (2009)
Artist: Billy Flynn
Title Of Album: Blues Drive
Year Of Release: 2009
Label: Land O' Blues
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 92:47 Min
Total Size: 226 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Blues Drive
2. Hearts On Fire
3. Big Money Problems
4. Blue Mood
5. I'm Hooked
6. Time Has Told Me
7. First Stage Of The Blues
8. It Could Happen To You
9. Nite Blues
10. Shakin The Boogie
11. Blues Thru The Winter Time

Disc: 2
1. Tearin It Up
2. Down-Load
3. Sitar Blues
4. Talk About It
5. New Beginnings
6. Pickin 6-A Go-Go
7. Lady J
8. Whole Lotta Love

A creative explosion of Chicago Blues and dance club Funky Blues that showcases Billy's mastery of the blues guitar as well as his eclectic and heartfelt style, featuring special guest Kim Wilson. Some of the marks of excellence on a Billy Flynn CD are as predictable as they are gratifying. It's a given that the songwriting, music, and players will reflect taste, quality, a savvy knowledge and broad nuanced mastery of the blues (with special emphasis on Chicago styling) which only a true scholar, virtuoso, and veteran could bring, and a love of exploring both styles and instruments outside of the blues guitar and vocals which remain the core of his music.
Billy Flynn - Blues Drive (2009)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( NitroFlare )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )