Boris Midney - Black Russian (1999) MP3/Flac

Boris Midney - Black Russian (1999)
Artist: Boris Midney
Title Of Album: Black Russian
Year Of Release: 1999
Label: OZ Records / OZ 5097-2
Genre: Disco, Funk, Dance
Total Time: 20:03 min
Format: FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 134 mb

Black Russian album for sale by Boris Midney was released Apr 06, 1999 on the Midney label. All tracks have been digitally remastered. Black Russian buy CD music Personnel: Kevin Owens (vocals); Ray Volpe, Tom Miller, Freddie Harris (guitar); Peter Martin , Johnny Santana (percussion). Black Russian songs Audio Mixer: Boris Midney. Recording information: Eras Recording Studio New York; Eras Recording Studio New York, NY. Black Russian CD music contains a single disc with 4 songs.


1 A Child Is Born 6:43
2 Now Is The Time 3:36
3 Pushkin's Theme 4:49
4 Every Kind Of People 4:54

Bass - Francisco Centeno, Neil Jason
Engineer [Assistant] - Brad Johnson, Dmitri Zbrizer, Ray Volpe
Guitar - Freddie Harris, Ray Volpe, Tom Miller
Percussion - Johnny Santana, Peter Martin
Vocals [Sensuous Vocals] - Charmaine, Chequita Jackson, Kevin Owens
Written By, Arranged By, Producer, Keyboards, Horns, Engineer, Mixed By - Boris Midney
Boris Midney - Black Russian (1999)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( NitroFlare )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )