Emma - Forward (2013) MP3/Flac

Emma - Forward (2013)
Artist: Emma
Album: Forward
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Joyspring Music
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: 320 kbps | Lossless
Format: MP3 | FLAC
Total Time: 00:44:14
Total Size: 101 mb | 323 mb


01 Lost In A Fog
02 Lullaby Of Birdland
03 Someone To Watch Over Me
04 Something's Coming
05 You Go To My Head
06 Skylark
07 Song Of Love
08 Journey for Two
09 Gershwin Rhythm Medley (Fascinating Rhythm / I've Got Rhythm)
10 La Vie En Rose

Emma Werderman - vocals
Peggy Duquesnel - piano
Michael Higgins - guitar
Ernie Nunez - bass
David Owens - drums

Ok... Hi again folks. Here is the 2013 release by newcomer Emma. No, this is NOT Emma that also has some releases under that singular name. That is "Baby Spice" from The Spice Girls, this is entirely a different vocalist, and you can even say that this person "is" a vocalist. Unfortunately because it was issued on a small label based mainly through online sales and because she really had no media promotion and wide-spread exposure to the general public, the album 'Forward' virtually sank without a trace. The fate of Emma is still up in the air at this point, but this album of her wonderful vocals doing an exemplary program of Jazz Vocal standards along with a couple of originals should remain timeless. Although I could find no actual proper reviews of the record (it really didn't get much exposure, even to any critics or media outlets), I was able to find this small write up about it.
Emma - Forward (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( NitroFlare )

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )