Red Dawn - Never Say Surrender (1993) Lossless MP3/Flac

Red Dawn - Never Say Surrender (1993) Lossless
Artist: Red Dawn
Title Of Album:Never Say Surrender
Year Of Release: 1993
Label: NPI
Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Quality:APE (image+.cue)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time:50:18
Total Size: 375,45 Mb

Tracklist :
1.Flyin' High
2.I'll Be There
4.Dangerous Child
6.I Can't Get Over You
8.Take These Chains
9.She's On Fire
10.Never Say Surrender

Larry Baud: Vocals
Tristan Avakian: Guitars
Greg Smith: Bass(ex.Ted Nugent,Rainbow,Blue Oyster Cult)
David Rosenthal: Keys (ex.Yngwie Malmsteen,Rainbow)
Chuck Burgi: Drums(ex.Meat Loaf,Blue Oyster Cult,Rainbow)

Red Dawn - Never Say Surrender (1993) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )