Aaron West - The Trans Tasman Quartet (2014) MP3/Flac

Aaron West - The Trans Tasman Quartet (2014)
Artist: Aaron West
Title Of Album: The Trans-Tasman Quartet
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 38:09
Total Size: 88 Mb

1. Redbelly (2:44)
2. Sour (4:29)
3. The Tune In F That's An F'in Tune (4:18)
4. Where's My Coin (4:33)
5. The Gecko That Lives In My Car (4:47)
6. West Of The Great Divide (4:20)
7. Bah-Deet-Dah-Dah-Dee-Dah (5:50)
8. Dusk (5:34)
9. Gecko Reprise (1:30)

The Trans-Tasman Quartet album was recorded in the winter of 2013 at Jim Kelly's Tone Ranger studio in Modanville, NSW. It features Aaron West on guitar/vocals, Max Stowers on bass/BV's, Wil Sargisson on keys/BV's and Scott Hills on Drums/BV's. There's also Adam Thomas on tenor sax and Greg Lyon on hand claps as special guests.
Aaron West - The Trans Tasman Quartet (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )