« VA - Berlin - Monday Morning H...
VA - Expedition - Second Trip ... »
VA - Best Of Mustique Blues (2011)

VA - Best Of Mustique Blues (2011)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Best Of Mustique Blues (2011)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Best Of Mustique Blues
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Wolf Records
Genre: Blues, Electric Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 54:52 Min
Total Size: 133 Mb


1. Zach Prather - Nothing Left To Say
2. Eugene Bridges - Wish Someone Had Told Me
3. Joe Louis - I Cried Last Night
4. Dana Gillespie - Down At The Bar
5. Diz Watson - Saturday Night Boogie Woogie Man
6. Papa George - Blues With A Feeling
7. Joe Louis Walker - Mile High Club
8. Hans Theessink - Minnibelle
9. Julien Brunetaud - Royale Street Boogie
10. Larry Garner - Dog House Blues
11. Ian Siegal - Sugar Rush
12. Marques Brothers - Mean Old Eastern

In 1995 singer Dana Gillespie came up with the idea of holding a blues Festival on Mustique -- the island usually billed as a "luxury holiday hideaway". Held annually at Basil's Bar with a stage surrounded on three sides by clear turquoise water, the event raises money for an educational charity on neighbouring St Vincent.

A selection of some of the best recorded performances from 15 years of festivals with tracks from Gillespie herself, Eugene "Hideaway" Bridges, Larry Garner, Joe Louis Walker and others.
VA - Best Of Mustique Blues (2011)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download (Secureupload)

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#tags VA, Best, Of, Mustique, Blues, 2011
The album code is : ODI3026585

Portion Control - The Great Divide (Vinyl 12'') 1985 | Various - Nang Presents- The Array Volume 1 | African Brothers Band International of Ghana -Enyimba di N'aba Makossa Records | http/my-canadianpharmacy.org/products/pain_relief/maxalt/order/ | D.Jaber - | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)