VA - Summer Sessions 2014 (Compiled and Mixed By Milk & Sugar) (2014) MP3/Flac

VA - Summer Sessions 2014 (Compiled and Mixed By Milk & Sugar) (2014)
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Summer Sessions 2014 (Compiled and Mixed By Milk & Sugar)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Milk & Sugar Recordings
Genre: Electronic, House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:15:58
Total Size: 451 mb

01. Someone Like You (Mario Aureo Acoustic Remix) - Low.Tales
02. Some Better (Original Mix) - Simone Vitullo vs. Jantika & Katarina July
03. I Pray (Original Mix) - Matthew1626 feat. Skyla J
04. Your Deep Is Not My Deep (Djuma Soundsystem Version) - Djuma Soundsystem & Aki Bergen feat. Lazarusman
05. In My Heart (Original Mix) - Route 94
06. Your Love (Ian Tosel Remix) - Loui & Scibi feat. Nuwella
07. Feeling Good (Original Mix) - in.deed & Maura Hope
08. Wayfaring Stranger (A.K.A. A.K.A. & Thalstroem Remix) - Joachim Pastor
09. Canto del Pilón (Zwette Remix) - Milk & Sugar feat. Maria Marquez
10. How Does It Feel (Original Mix) - Mika Olson
11. Lost in the City (Original Mix) - Maya Jane Coles
12. Moonburn (Original Mix) - Martin Waslewski
13. Escape (Original Mix) - Ninetoes
14. On My Way (Original Mix) - Carlos Russo feat. Cassandra Kay
15. Eternal Dancer (Original Mix) - Drauf & Dran feat. Albertine Sarges
16. Unstoppable (Tube & Berger Remix) - Rashid Ajami & Jerome Robins
17. Everyone (Original Mix) - Yves Murasca & Ron Carroll
18. Bring Me Love (Original Mix) - Ben Delay
19. Feel the Bass (Purple Disco Machine Remix) - Dry & Bolinger
20. Keep On Reachin (Original Mix) - Matt Caseli & Terry Lex
21. Nothing to Be the Same (Original Mix) - Dolly Rockers
22. Wasted (Mde Twoohonefour Remix) - My Digital Enemy feat. Mooli
23. Taurus (Manuel De La Mare Remix) - Alex Kenji
24. Find Myself - Jay Lumen
25. Good Old Days (Original Mix) - Stuart Ojelay
26. Baby Boo (A Lister Remix) - Jesse James
27. Dark Beat (Original Mix) - Andrey Exx & Hot Hotels
28. I Got the Music (Original Mix) - Peter Gelderblom and Randy Colle
29. New Day (Anthem) [Andrey Exx & Fomichev Dub] - Easy L
30. Bring It On (Original Mix) - Sonic Future
31. Magic Moll (Original Mix) - Purple Disco Machine

Since many years german top label Milk & Sugar Recordings is releasing its renowned "Summer Sessions" compilation series.

Containing the most essential records of House and deeper vibes of the moment, this year´s album once again has been compiled and mixed by no less than a figure than german House music pioneers Milk & Sugar. The legendary duo has delivered one beautiful atmospheric "Love Nation" Mix being dedicated to organic warm Ethno influenced sounds for the Beach and one energetic and cool "House Nation" Mix for a perfect time-out in the club, both fully reflecting Mike Milk's and Steven Sugar's frequent Live-sets around the world.

Featured artists in this year's "Summer Sessions" edition include Maya Jane Coles, Djuma Soundsystem & Aki Bergen, Ninetoes, Route 94, Yves Murasca & Ron Carroll, My Digital Enemy, Tube & Berger, Purple Disco Machine as well as Milk & Sugar's own 2014 Summer Hit "Canto Del Pilon" coming your way in a brand-new version from german DJ Zwette.
VA - Summer Sessions 2014 (Compiled and Mixed By Milk & Sugar) (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )