Sean Rowe - Madman (2014) MP3/Flac

Sean Rowe - Madman (2014)
Artist: Sean Rowe
Title Of Album: Madman
Year Of Release: September 9, 2014
Label: Anti/Epitaph
Genre: Alternative Rock, Folk-Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: MP3 | FLAC (tracks)
Bitrate: 320 kbps | lossless
Total Time: 46:57 Min
Total Size: ~110 Mb |~275 Mb


1. Madman (03:59)
2. Shine My Diamond Ring (04:18)
3. Desiree (04:38)
4. The Game (03:33)
5. The Drive (04:07)
6. Spiritual Leather (04:10)
7. Done Calling You (03:49)
8. The Real Thing (03:41)
9. Razor of Love (03:24)
10. My Little Man (04:34)
11. Looking for the Master (03:13)
12. It Won't Be Long (03:31)

On his new record, Rowe, who The Wall Street Journal wrote "recalls the ecstatic intensity of late-'60s Van Morrison and stark subtlety of late-era Johnny Cash" has created a beautifully primal work. Madman is deliberately, if not defiantly, simple in both arrangement and composition. It is soul music in the purest and most literal sense, hypnotic rhythms, warmly distorted guitars and Rowe's incredible voice recalling a time, real or imagined, when music and people seemed distinctly more connected.

"I wanted to go right to the heart with this," Rowe says of the new record. "And sometimes that meant seeing how much we could remove. It helps to have a great recording. But I would rather have great performances and that's what I was after here. Sometimes when you're listening to a piece of music you don't have to think about it, you just feel it. It's primal and you trust it."
Sean Rowe - Madman (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )