Koko Taylor - The Alligator Records Years (2013) MP3/Flac

Koko Taylor - The Alligator Records Years (2013)
Artist: Koko Taylor
Title Of Album: The Alligator Records Years
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Alligator Records
Genre: Blues, Chicago Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 61:48 Min
Total Size: 149 Mb


1. I'm A Woman
2. Born Under A Bad Sign
3. Evil
4. Hound Dog
5. Bad Case Of Loving You
6. Queen Bee (Aka I'm A King Bee)
7. Spoonful
8. Find A Fool
9. Happy Home
10. Keep Your Hands Off Him Aka Hands Off
11. I Can Love You Like A Woman (Or I Can Fight You Like A Man)
12. Wang Dang Doodle
13. I Got What It Takes
14. Mama, He Treats Your Daughter Mean
15. Spellbound

"Koko Taylor is the blues, a sweaty, growling goddess of down-and-dirty. Sheer, unstoppable shouting power, full steam ahead and damn the torpedoes. Rocking, good-time blues...booming, earthy grit." (Boston Globe)
Koko Taylor - The Alligator Records Years (2013)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )