Phyllis Hyman - The Essential Phyllis Hyman (2014) MP3/Flac

Phyllis Hyman - The Essential Phyllis Hyman (2014)
Artist: Phyllis Hyman
Title Of Album: The Essential Phyllis Hyman
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: RCA - Legacy
Genre: Jazz, Soul, Pop
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:32:46
Total Size: 362.2 Mb

01. Betcha by Golly Wow (feat. Phyllis Hyman)
02. Be Careful (Remastered)
03. Can't We Fall in Love Again (Remastered)
04. You Know How to Love Me (Edit Version)
05. I Ain't Asking (Remastered)
06. The Answer Is You (Remastered)
07. Let Somebody Love You (Remastered)
08. Loving You - Losing You
09. No One Can Love You More (Remastered)
10. Don't Tell Me, Tell Her (Remastered)
11. I Don't Want to Lose You (Remastered)
12. When I Give My Love (This Time) [Remastered]
13. I'm Truly Yours
14. The Night Bird Gets the Love
15. Somewhere in My Lifetime (Remastered)
16. I'm Calling You
17. Kiss You All Over (12'' Version)
18. We Both Need Each Other (feat. Phyllis Hyman & Michael Henderson) [Remastered]
19. Under Your Spell (Remastered)
20. Tonight You and Me (Disco Version - Remastered)
21. Ain't You Had Enough Love
22. Your Move, My Heart
23. Some Way
24. When You Get Right Down to It
25. Living in Confusion (Remastered)
26. Don't Wanna Change the World
27. Living All Alone (Remastered)
28. Gonna Make Changes (Remastered)
29. I Refuse to Be Lonely
30. Old Friend (Remastered)
Phyllis Hyman - The Essential Phyllis Hyman (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )