Julia Rich - If I Spoke French (2003) MP3/Flac

Julia Rich - If I Spoke French (2003)
Artist: Julia Rich
Title Of Album: If I Spoke French
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Cardinal
Genre: Jazz, Vocal
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 56:57 Min
Total Size: 138 Mb


1. If I Spoke French
2. Teach Me Tonight
3. Working Girls
4. The Tennessee Watz
5. Matching Rings
6. All The Cats Join In
7. I Know Why
8. You're Nobody Til Somebody Loves You
9. La Vie Rose
10. I Will
11. What A Difference A Day Made
12. Boyfriends
13. My First Love
14. Don't Blame Me
15. Hula Girls And Sea Shells
16. Ding Dong! The Witch Is Dead

Julia Rich has a warm singing voice, a style that falls between swinging jazz and cabaret, and the ability to sing a wide variety of material. She is best-known for singing with the Glenn Miller "ghost orchestra" but has the ability to stretch herself far beyond nostalgia swing. On If I Spoke French, her second CD as a leader, the repertoire ranges from "La Vie en Rose" to the Beatles' "I Will"; from a few of her witty and at-times wistful originals to "The Tennessee Waltz" and "All the Cats Join In." In addition to a rhythm section with either Tony Migliore or Gary Weaver on piano, she is joined by a combo that includes trombonist Larry O'Brien (from the Glenn Miller Band) and tenor-saxophonist Rickey Woodard. All in all, this is an entertaining and very musical outing. (Scott Yanow)
Julia Rich - If I Spoke French (2003)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )