A Year Afar - Better Life (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

A Year Afar - Better Life (2014) Lossless
Artist: A Year Afar
Title Of Album: Better Life
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Self Producer
Genre: Indie Pop, Folk, Female Vocal
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 30:42 min
Total Size: 177 MB

01. Lucy (4:57)
02. Witness (2:56)
03. Peter (4:15)
04. Do It (3:16)
05. I Know You (3:35)
06. Moon Man (4:51)
07. Capitol Hill (3:12)
08. Yellow Basket (3:40)

A Year Afar is new pop music collaboration of singer-songwriter Suzanne Tufan, James Brunberg (Live Wire Radio, Box Set), Ben Landsverk (Holcombe Waller, Rachel Taylor Brown), and Dave Jorgensen (Blind Pilot). Tufan's nuanced lead vocals and unique personal songwriting have been compared to Feist, Judy Collins, and Fiona Apple. Producer/guitarist Brunberg, bass/viola player Landsverk and keyboardist/ trumpeter /drummer Jorgensen bring together a wide array of influence and experience, crafting songs that are and engaging and timeless.
A Year Afar - Better Life (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( NitroFlare )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )