Matt Powell - Easy Love (2014) MP3/Flac

Matt Powell - Easy Love (2014)
Artist: Matt Powell
Title Of Album: Easy Love
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Country/Rock/Blues/Americana
Label: Brian Mountain Music
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 51:17
Total Size: 118 Mb

1. Right Side Up (4:50)
2. Easy Love (3:51)
3. Blue Jean Colored Eyes (3:41)
4. Emily (3:33)
5. I'm Goin' Home (3:24)
6. Going Blind (5:17)
7. We're Going Down (4:53)
8. Everything I Know To Do (4:14)
9. Unmine (3:08)
10. Troubador's Prayer (3:51)
11. Cry (5:38)
12. When It's Just Not Fun Anymore (4:53)

Matt Powell is an Austin based singer/songwriter/musician hailing from Virginia who has been a part of the Texas music scene for fifteen years or more. As well as fronting several versions of his own group, Matt has played guitar backing artists like Wade Bowen, Adam Hood, Bonnie Bishop, Bleu Edmondson, Drew Kennedy, and others. Matt frequently produces records for other musicians and has self-produced six of his own solo projects to date, on which he performed most every instrument. He has also written many songs recorded by numerous artists in Texas country as well as other genres, like "$50 and a Flask of Crown", "Missing You", "Dragonfly", "Broken Reflection", and most recently "Shine" which is featured on the upcoming "Brandon Rhyder: Live at Billy Bob's" release. Matt's musical style is a diverse blend of country, rock, blues, roots and bluegrass and you can frequently catch him performing in and around the Austin area when the Brandon Rhyder band is off the road.
Matt Powell - Easy Love (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( NitroFlare )