Jim Poppy Boyd & The Major Mixed Bag Band - So Far So Good (2014) MP3/Flac

Jim Poppy Boyd & The Major Mixed Bag Band - So Far So Good (2014)
Artist: Jim Poppy Boyd & The Major Mixed Bag Band
Title Of Album: So Far So Good
Year Of Release: 2014
Genre: Blues/Rock/Folk/Country
Label: Self Produced
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 70:01
Total Size: 181 Mb

1. Stem Broke Can't Wind (3:45)
2. The Mask You See (5:14)
3. In This Game To Stay (5:24)
4. Venetian Blind Man's Boogie (4:08)
5. Funky Feet (3:44)
6. Second Hand Smoke (4:33)
7. It's Up To You (3:50)
8. Yard Sale In The Sky (4:46)
9. Lucy's Left Hand (4:37)
10. Cloud Shoes (2:47)
11. It's All Good (3:28)
12. Lend An Ear Bend An Oar (4:05)
13. What You Are (5:28)
14. Nobody's Lover (3:31)
15. If You Can't Stand The Heat (4:21)
16. Brock's Song (3:34)
17. Earnest And Julio (3:39)
18. Daddyo Is Back In Town (6:58)

This record, the first in a planned anthology series representing 54 years of songwriting, was undertaken at the request of my children, who I thank for the jumpstart! In terms of genre, it's a real deal variety pack: blues, jazz, folk, country, funk, and r&b. There's something for everyone in this mix because that's how I roll.

Music, in particular song writing, has made my life a richer experience and it is that experience with a liberal sprinkling of humor that I have tried to represent in the songs I chose for this album. Special thanks go to my family, friends, the players who have contributed to the recording, the Songwriters Soul Kitchen Collective for the inspiration and the opportunity to hone the craft, and to the crew at Southside Tracks in Roopville, GA.
Jim Poppy Boyd & The Major Mixed Bag Band - So Far So Good (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( NitroFlare )