Elephant Stone - The Three Poisons (2014) MP3/Flac

Elephant Stone - The Three Poisons (2014)
Artist: Elephant Stone
Title Of Album: The Three Poisons
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: V2 Records Benelux
Genre: Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 40:11 min
Total Size: 101 / 269 MB

1. Motherless Child (Love's Not For War) (03:32)
2. Knock You From Yr Mountain (04:19)
3. All Is Burning (03:47)
4. Worlds Don't Begin and End With You (04:26)
5. Wayward Son (03:53)
6. Intermediate State (00:37)
7. Child of Nature (Om Namah Shivaya) (02:35)
8. Living For Something (02:53)
9. Three Poisons (03:55)
10. Echo & the Machine (04:28)
11. Between the Lines (05:46)

Montreal's Elephant Stone was formed in 2009 by sitarist/bassist Rishi Dhir. As one of the most highly sought out sitar players in the international psych scene, he has recorded, performed and toured with Beck, the Black Angels, Brian Jonestown Massacre, the Horrors, and many more.
Elephant Stone has released two LPs, an EP, and has toured throughout North American and Europe. They have spear-headed the Hindie-Rock movement with their deft ability of weaving together rock'n'roll, Hindustani classical, and catchy-as-all-hell pop.
2014 will see the release of Elephant Stone's third full-length, The Three Poisons. Their strongest/grooviest release to date, Elephant Stone will support the release by touring the world and spreading their psychedelified Hindie- Rock mantra.
Elephant Stone - The Three Poisons (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( NitroFlare )