Ethan Johns - The Reckoning (2014) Lossless MP3/Flac

Ethan Johns - The Reckoning (2014) Lossless
Artist: Ethan Johns
Title Of Album: The Reckoning
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Three Crows
Genre: Folk, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 38:30 min
Total Size: 214 MB

01. Go Slow
02. Dry Morning
03. The Fool
04. Among the Sugar Pines
05. The Roses and the Dead
06. Talking Talking Blues
07. The Lo Down Ballad of James Younger
08. Black Heart
09. You Changed
10. This Modern London

The Reckoning is the second solo effort from acclaimed producer Ethan Johns. Following his debut, If Not Now Then When, it sees Johns continuing his long time collaborative relationship with Ryan Adams, this time flipping roles with Adams producing. A narrative album, The Reckoning follows the story of James and Thomas Younger as they adventure across America, examining the choices we face and the consequences of those choices.
Ethan Johns - The Reckoning (2014) Lossless
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

Download ( NitroFlare )