« VA - Rare Grooves (2014)
VA - Trance Divine (2014) »
VA - So Fresh The Hits Of Winter (2014)

VA - So Fresh The Hits Of Winter (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - So Fresh The Hits Of Winter (2014)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: So Fresh: The Hits Of Winter 2014
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Music Australia / Sony Music Australia
Genre: Pop, Dance
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 78:25 min
Total Size: 179 / 555 MB

1. Justice Crew - Que Sera
2. Ariana Grande feat. Iggy Azalea - Problem
3. 5 Seconds Of Summer - Don't Stop
4. Milky Chance - Stolen Dance
5. Sam Smith - Stay With Me
6. Rita Ora - I Will Never Let You Down
7. Iggy Azalea feat. Charli XCX - Fancy
8. Justin Timberlake - Not A Bad Thing
9. Mr. Probz - Waves (robin schulz edit)
10. Calvin Harris - Summer
11. Zhu - Faded
12. Avicii - Lay Me Down
13. Pitbull feat. G.R.L. - Wild Wild Love
14. Katy Perry - Birthday
15. Jessica Mauboy - Never Be The Same
16. Samantha Jade - Up!
17. Zendaya - Replay
18. Pharrell Williams - Marilyn Monroe
19. Dami Im - Super Love
20. OneRepublic - Love Runs Out
21. The Chainsmokers - #Selfie
22. Peking Duk feat. Nicole Millar - High

So Fresh: The Hits Of Winter 2014 brings together 20 of the biggest hits from all your favourite artists smashing the charts right now, including Justice Crew, Katy Perry, Milky Chance, Sam Smith, Mr. Probz, Calvin Harris, Avicii, The Chainsmokers, Jessica Mauboy, Samantha Jade, Peking Duk, Zendaya, Dami Im, OneRepublic and SO MUCH MORE!!! If you want the biggest and best HITS doing the rounds right now, then you NEED So Fresh: The Hits Of Winter 2014!
VA - So Fresh The Hits Of Winter (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

#tags VA, So, Fresh, The, Hits, Of, Winter, 2014
The album code is : ODI3024764

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)