Lil' John Roberts - The Heartbeat (2014) MP3/Flac

Lil' John Roberts - The Heartbeat (2014)
Artist: Lil' John Roberts
Title Of Album: The Heartbeat
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Starburst Music Inc.
Genre: Jazz,R&B,Soul
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Tracks: 18
Total Time: 01:08:33
Total Size: 174 MB

01. Lil' John Roberts - Space (feat. Eric Roberson, Anthony David, Stokley Williams & Musiq Soulchild) (05:40)
02. Lil' John Roberts - Gimme Sumthin (feat. Ashley Tamar Davis) (04:27)
03. Lil' John Roberts - Grand Scheme (feat. Byron Sowell) (04:03)
04. Lil' John Roberts - It's Your Time (feat. Chantae Cann & Musiq Soulchild) (02:40)
05. Lil' John Roberts - It's Your Time Interlude (feat. Robert Glasper & Muhsinah) (04:45)
06. Lil' John Roberts - In a Duke Kinda Way (feat. George Duke) (04:26)
07. Lil' John Roberts - Real.Love.Easy (feat. Ursula Rucker) (03:20)
08. Lil' John Roberts - Closer To the Source (feat. Kipper Jones) (04:24)
09. Lil' John Roberts - The Struggle (feat. Kev Choice) (04:40)
10. Lil' John Roberts - The Power (feat. Nicholas Payton) (02:47)
11. Lil' John Roberts - London 1:11 (01:11)
12. Lil' John Roberts - Get Right (feat. Sa-Roc & Sol Messiah) (03:49)
13. Lil' John Roberts - Displacement (feat. Melvin Jones) (00:45)
14. Lil' John Roberts - The a (feat. Kebbi Williams & the Wolfpack) (05:36)
15. Lil' John Roberts - Forgiveness (feat. Walter Beasley & Phil Davis) (04:51)
16. Lil' John Roberts - Oni-Lude (feat. Onitsha Shaw) (01:48)
17. Lil' John Roberts - Undefeated (feat. Julie Frost) (03:37)
18. Lil' John Roberts - It's Your Time (Salah Remix) [feat. Chantae Cann & Musiq Soulchild] (05:33)

Lil John Roberts is a drummer with far too many significant connections to list in full. He's one of the most significant session and touring musicians of his time, as well as a member of his own group, the Chronicle. While in his teens, Roberts played beside Joey DeFrancesco and Christian McBride as part of Wynton Marsalis' Duke Ellington Orchestra. During the early '90s, he was awarded a full scholarship to study at Berklee College of Music, where he remained for two years prior to joining fellow Philadelphians DJ Jazzy Jeff & the Fresh Prince on the road. He then continued to perform with dozens of musicians and took part in sessions for albums by the likes of Everette Harp, George Duke, En Vogue, George Benson, Sinead O'Connor, Jill Scott, Ledisi, the Foreign Exchange, and Faith Evans. In 2014, Roberts released The Heartbeat, on which he was joined by a large supporting cast, including Robert Glasper, Nicholas Payton, Anthony David, Eric Roberson, Musiq Soulchild, and Stokley Williams.

Lil' John Roberts - The Heartbeat (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )