Jimmy Ponder - Ain't Misbehavin' (2000) MP3/Flac

Jimmy Ponder - Ain't Misbehavin' (2000)
Artist: Jimmy Ponder
Title Of Album: Ain't Misbehavin'
Year Of Release: 2000
Label: HighNote Records
Genre: Jazz, Soul
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 56:11
Total Size: 267 MB

1 On Broadway
2 Sunny
3 I'll Remember April
4 Who Can I Turn to (When Nobody Needs Me)
5 Three Little Words
6 My One And Only Love
7 Summertime
8 Man Ain't Got No Thing On Me
9 Wave
10 All Blues
11 Ain't Misbehavin'


Jimmy Ponder (guitar);
Don Braden (tenor saxophone)
John Hicks (piano);
Dwayne Dolphin (bass, piccolo bass);
Cecil Brooks III (drums).
Jimmy Ponder - Ain't Misbehavin' (2000)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )