« VA - Universal Trance Volume N...
Anson Funderburgh & The Rocket... »
Vintage Lounge Orchestra - Refresing 70's & 80's (2014)

Vintage Lounge Orchestra - Refresing 70's & 80's (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Vintage Lounge Orchestra - Refresing 70's & 80's (2014)
Artist: Vintage Lounge Orchestra
Title Of Album: Refresing 70's & 80's
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Multimusic S.A. de C.V.
Genre: Lounge, Easy Listening
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:50:07
Total Size: 253 mb

01. The Winner Takes It All
02. Every Breath You Take
03. I Want To Know What Love Is
04. YouRe The First, The Last, My Everything
05. If You Leave Me Now
06. Samba Pa' Ti
07. Dancing Queen
08. Mandy
09. Please Don'T Go
10. No Woman, No Cry
11. Another Day In Paradise
12. Knockin' On Heaven'S Door
13. Angel
14. I Just Called To Say I Love You
15. Nothing'S Gonna Stop Us Now
16. The Final Countdown
17. Love Hurts
18. Time After Time
19. Wind Of Change
20. Sweet Child O' Mine
21. Do Ya Think I'M Sexy
22. Take My Breath Away
23. Can'T Fight This Feeling
24. All Out Of Love
25. The Most Beautiful Girl
26. Missing You
27. As Tears Go By
28. Forever Young
29. You'Re My Everything
30. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me

Vintage Lounge Orchestra - Refresing 70's & 80's (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3024719

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)