« Fritz Werner - Bach Cantatas ...
Horace Silver - The Golden Yea... »
God Help The Girl - God Help the Girl (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

God Help The Girl - God Help the Girl (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

God Help The Girl - God Help the Girl (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)
Artist: God Help The Girl
Title Of Album: God Help The Girl
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Milan Records
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 60:58 min
Total Size: 140 / 351 MB


1. I Suppose That Was a Prayer (01:27)
2. Act of the Apostle (02:37)
3. I Dumped You First (01:37)
4. Pretty When the Wind Blows (01:16)
5. I Know I Have To Eat (01:18)
6. God Help the Girl (03:14)
7. The Psychiatrist Is In (02:49)
8. The God of Music (00:39)
9. If You Could Speak (02:17)
10. The Catwalk of the Dukes (00:38)
11. Perfection As a Hipster (03:37)
12. Fuckk This Shit (02:31)
13. Pretty Eve In the Tub (02:32)
14. A Loving Kind of Boy (02:07)
15. What Do You Want This Band To Sound Like (00:54)
16. Come Monday Night (02:37)
17. Collective Idiocy (00:22)
18. I'm Not Rich (01:59)
19. I'll Have To Dance With Cassie (03:42)
20. Stalinist Russia (00:46)
21. Baby's Just Waiting (02:59)
22. Patrick Whistle (01:14)
23. Musician, Please Take Heed (03:53)
24. I Just Want Your Jeans (03:25)
25. Invisible (01:34)
26. The World's Last Cassette (00:27)
27. Down and Dusky Blonde (04:04)
28. Dress Up In You (04:23)

Back in 2009, Belle and Sebastian frontman Stuart Murdoch released an album called God Help the Girl, which featured a collection of songs that he planned to utilize in a musical film. Now, following a Kickstarter campaign and some festival screenings, the film, written and directed by Murdoch, and its soundtrack finally have a proper theatrical release date.

In North America, the film will be released September 5 in theaters and on demand via Amplify. In the UK, the film is out August 16 via Metrodrome. God Help the Girl: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is out August 18 in the UK and September 2 in North America via Milan.

The soundtrack features three new songs by Murdoch, which are sung by the film's cast: "Pretty When the Wind Blows", "I Dumped You First", and "I'm Not Rich". The other songs are re-recorded or remixed versions of the album's tracks performed by the cast. It also features the original version of Belle and Sebastian's "Dress Up in You", plus dialogue and bits of score from the film.

The film stars Emily Browning, Olly Alexander, and Hannah Murray; it was produced by Barry Mendel (Rushmore, Bridesmaids).
God Help The Girl - God Help the Girl (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2014)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploadable )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Rapidgator )

Download ( Oboom )

The album code is : ODI3024607

Thundermug - Ta-daa! (1975) | haywood | Steve | carlos alberto rodr | top3000 80S | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Rhin - Rhin (2013) Camel - Rajaz 1999 (HDCD) (Lossless+MP3) Zebra Fink - Zeno (2016) Zorall - Retrograd (2016) Violblast - Conflict (2016) Dagger of Betrayal - Paradox Hive (2013) XML error in File: http://www.israbox.life/rss.xml Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)